Introducing the next generation in Fisher & Paykel refrigeration. With new flush-fit design and the ability to easily slide into existing kitchen spaces or be integrated behind kitchen cabinetry, these family-size fridges offer a seamless look to the kitchen while providing excellent food care with ActiveSmart™ technology.

Rb60v18
Close

60cm Integrated Refrigerator
RB60V18

The Fisher & Paykel 60cm Integrated Fridge is designed to integrate seamlessly behind cabinetry, freeing up your kitchen design possibilities and allowing you to create a kitchen that suits your lifestyle.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$16,580.00

Buynow

Rs90a
Close

ActiveSmart™ Fridge 900mm French Door Slide-in
RS90A1

Introducing the next generation in Fisher & Paykel refrigeration. With new flush-fit design and the ability to easily slide into existing kitchen spaces or be integrated behind kitchen cabinetry, these family-size refrigerators offer a seamless look to the kitchen while providing excellent food care with ActiveSmart™ technology.
Stainless steel door panel set sold separately.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$54,800.00

Buynow

Rs90au
Close

ActiveSmart™ Fridge 900mm French Door Slide-in with Ice & Water – Stainless Steel
RS90AU1

Up until now truly integrated refrigeration was almost unattainable. Complicated and extensive remodelling was needed for a fridge to be built into surrounding cabinetry to achieve seamless integration into the kitchen. This fridge is specially designed for simple slide-in installation.
Stainless steel door panel set sold separately.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$58,800.00

Buynow

Check with your local retailer for pricing, availability and stock of this model. The product dimensions and specifications in this page apply to the specific product and model. Under our policy of continuous improvement, these dimensions and specifications may change at any time. You should therefore check with your retailer or Fisher & Paykel’s Customer Care Centre to ensure this page correctly describes the model currently available.

推介新一代斐雪派克雪櫃。採用全新的平齊契合設計,能夠輕鬆滑入現有的廚房空間或集成在櫥櫃後方,此款雙門冰箱適合家庭使用,為廚房打造無縫銜接的外觀,並通過 ActiveSmart™ 技術極致呵護食物。

Rb60v18
Close

60 厘米嵌入式雪櫃
RB60V18

斐雪派克 60 厘米集成雪櫃可憑藉巧妙的設計無縫集成到櫥櫃之後,為您的廚房設計帶來無限可能,讓您打造適合自己生活方式的廚房。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$16,580.00

Buynow

Rs90a
Close

ActiveSmart™ 900毫米 法式對開門滑入式雪櫃
RS90A1

新一代斐雪派克冷藏採用全新的平齊契合設計,能夠輕鬆裝置在現有的廚房空間或嵌入櫥櫃。這款家用雙門雪櫃為廚房打造無縫銜接的外觀,並採用 ActiveSmart™ 技術極致呵護食物。
不銹鋼門面板單獨銷售。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$54,800.00

Buynow

Rs90au
Close

ActiveSmart™ 900毫米 法式對開門滑入式雪櫃(帶製冰機飲水機) – 不銹鋼
RS90AU1

真正的嵌入式雪櫃至今幾乎仍未出現。為了與廚房無縫融合,需要進行複雜而大規模的改造,才能使雙門雪櫃置於櫥櫃之中。這款雙門雪櫃經過特別設計,使用滑入式安裝,簡單輕鬆。
不銹鋼門面板單獨銷售。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$58,800.00

Buynow

請諮詢當地零售商,了解該型號的價格,可用性和庫存情況。 本頁中的產品尺寸和規格適用於特定的產品和型號。 根據我們不斷改進的政策,這些尺寸和規格可能隨時發生變化。 因此,您應該與零售商或斐雪派克的客戶服務中心核實,以確保該頁面正確描述當前可用的型號。