The Fisher & Paykel Kitchen Companion Product range is amodular family including a Coffee Maker, Combination Microwave, Steam Oven, Compact Oven and Warming Drawer. Each product is based on standard dimensions and together can be stacked vertically, placed side by side or in a two-by-two block.

Meet our family

Eb60dsxb1
Close

60cm Built-in Coffee Maker – Companion
EB60DSXB1

Like having a barista in your kitchen, the built-in Coffee Maker is designed to make coffee just the way you like it. Offering adjustable coffee strength and temperature, multiple coffee cup sizes and 15-bar pressure at the touch of a button, it gives you the perfect way to start each day.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$33,280.00

Buynow

Om36bdcx1
Close

60cm Built-in Combination Microwave Oven – Companion
OM36NDXB1

Fast cooking is the primary advantage of the built-in Combination Microwave Oven. This oven merges the traditional crisping and browning benefits of the convection oven with the speed of a microwave, offering 10 different cooking modes including Reheat, Defrost, Bake and Grill.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$17,880.00

Buynow

Ob60n8dtx1
Close

60cm Built-in Convectional Compact Oven – Companion oven
OB60N8DTX1

This built-in oven has 8 cooking functions and is finished in black reflective glass and stainless steel that blends elegant, minimalist aesthetic with design for durability, this oven matches the rest of Fisher & Paykel’s coordinated kitchen family.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$16,580.00

Buynow

Os60ndtx1
Close

60cm Built-in Steam Oven – Companion
OS60NDTX1

Steam cooking is one of the easiest yet oldest forms of cooking and can be used for almost any food. Heat from steam slowly diffuses through food allowing it to cook in its own juices retaining valuable nutrients, minerals and vitamins and most importantly flavour. The Steam Oven adds a new dimension to oven-based cooking.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$17,880.00

Buynow

Check with your local retailer for pricing, availability and stock of this model. The product dimensions and specifications in this page apply to the specific product and model. Under our policy of continuous improvement, these dimensions and specifications may change at any time. You should therefore check with your retailer or Fisher & Paykel’s Customer Care Centre to ensure this page correctly describes the model currently available.

斐雪派克廚房配套產品系列是一套模組化的產品系列,包括咖啡機、組合微波爐、蒸汽爐、緊湊型焗爐和暖櫃。每款產品都採用標準尺寸,既可垂直疊放在一起,又可並排放在一起,還可堆疊成 2×2 的組合。

了解我們的系列

Eb60dsxb1
Close

60 厘米嵌入式咖啡機 – 配套
EB60DSXB1

有了這款嵌入式咖啡機,就像請了一位咖啡師,精心做出最合您口味的咖啡。它可以調整咖啡濃度和溫度,適應多種咖啡杯尺寸,而且一觸即可產生 15 巴壓力,用一杯完美的咖啡為您開始美好的一天。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$33,280.00

Buynow

Om36bdcx1
Close

60 厘米嵌入式組合微波爐 – 配套
OM36NDXB1

快速烹飪是嵌入式組合微波爐的主要優勢。這款烤箱將對流式烤箱傳統的鬆脆和金黃色優勢與微波的速度融為一體,10 種不同的烹飪模式包括加熱、解凍、烘焙或燒烤。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$17,880.00

Buynow

Ob60n8dtx1
Close

60 厘米嵌入式緊湊型焗爐
OB60N8DTX1

這款嵌入式焗爐具備 8 項烹飪功能,採用黑色反光玻璃和不銹鋼面,集優雅曲線、簡約美學和耐用性設計於一身,可與斐雪派克的其他同等廚房器具完美配搭。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$16,580.00

Buynow

Os60ndtx1
Close

60 厘米嵌入式蒸汽爐 – 配套
OS60NDTX1

蒸煮是最簡單卻最古老的烹飪形式之一,幾乎適用於任何食物。蒸汽產生的熱量通過食物緩慢擴散,使其能夠利用自有的汁液煮熟,保留營養、礦物質、維生素和最重要的香味。蒸汽爐為烤箱烹飪增添一道全新魅力風景線。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$17,880.00

Buynow

請諮詢當地零售商,了解該型號的價格,可用性和庫存情況。 本頁中的產品尺寸和規格適用於特定的產品和型號。 根據我們不斷改進的政策,這些尺寸和規格可能隨時發生變化。 因此,您應該與零售商或斐雪派克的客戶服務中心核實,以確保該頁面正確描述當前可用的型號。