Fisher & Paykel bring their world-first SmartDrive™ technology to Front Loaders. The motor constantly provides feedback to the computer controlling the tumble and spin action, resulting in a quieter, quicker and more reliable washing machine.

Meet our family

Wm1490f1
Close

9 kg Front Loader
WM1490F1

This is our ultimate washer for fabric care. With a generous 9kg capacity and premium features like an Interior Light, Add a Garment, Time Saving Option, Soak and a Woolmark approved Wool Cycle. The whisper quiet direct drive motor behind the SmartDrive™ Technology gives you a quicker quieter wash.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$8,980.00

Buynow

Wh1490p1
Close

9 kg Front Loader
WM1490P1

With 13 specific wash cycles and fingertip control of Soil Level, Extra Rinse, Add a Garment, Eco and more, you have hands-on control of exactly how you want to wash each load. All this and SmartDrive™ Technology to deliver a quicker quieter wash.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$8,480.00

Buynow

Wh8560j1
Close

8kg Front Loader
WM1280J1

This Front Loader utilises our SmartDrive™ technology to eliminate the belt drive, delivering the ultimate clothes care. Using our direct drive motor this washer is whisper quiet. A revolutionary Vortex wash gets clothes cleaner faster. In fact the majority of the 9 cycles when set to wash at a temperature 30°C or lower will complete the cycle in well under an hour.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$7,380.00

Buynow

Wh7560j3
Close

7.5kg QuickSmart™ Front Load Washer
WH7560J3

QuickSmart™ Front Loader utilises our SmartDrive™ technology to eliminate the belt drive, delivering the ultimate clothes care. Using our direct drive motor this washer is whisper quiet. A revolutionary Vortex wash gets clothes cleaner faster. This washer fills with cold water and gradually heats it to the temperature you select without using your hot water supply.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$6,980.00

Buynow

Wh7560j3
Close

7.5kg WashSmart™ Front Load Washer
WH7560P1

QuickSmart™ Front Loader utilises our SmartDrive™ technology to eliminate the belt drive, delivering the ultimate clothes care. Using our direct drive motor this washer is whisper quiet. A revolutionary Vortex wash gets clothes cleaner faster. This washer fills with cold water and gradually heats it to the temperature you select without using your hot water supply.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$7,980.00

Buynow

Check with your local retailer for pricing, availability and stock of this model. The product dimensions and specifications in this page apply to the specific product and model. Under our policy of continuous improvement, these dimensions and specifications may change at any time. You should therefore check with your retailer or Fisher & Paykel’s Customer Care Centre to ensure this page correctly describes the model currently available.

斐雪派克將世界一流的 SmartDrive™ 技術融入到前置式洗衣機中。通過結合使用智慧電子設備以及直接連到清洗滾筒的直驅電機,精確控制滾動和旋轉動作,從而打造出更安靜、更快速和更可靠的洗衣機。

了解我們的系列

Wm1490f1
Close

9 公斤前置式洗衣機
WM1490F1

這是衣物護理的極致洗衣機。它具有9公斤容量和優質功能,例如內燈、加入衣物、省時等選項,和浸泡和羊毛標誌認可的清洗周期。SmartDrive™技術提供的安靜直驅式電機讓您能夠更快速、更安靜地清洗衣物。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$8,980.00

Buynow

Wh1490p1
Close

9 公斤前置式洗衣機
WM1490P1

通過13種特定的洗滌周期和指尖控制的髒度、額外沖洗、加入衣物、環保等程式,您可以親自操控每次的清洗方式。所有這一切和SmartDrive™技術都可提供更快捷更安靜的清洗。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$8,480.00

Buynow

Wh8560j1
Close

8 公斤前置式洗衣機
WM1280J1

這款前置式洗衣機採用我們的SmartDrive™技術,無需皮帶傳動,提供極致的衣物護理。使用直接驅動電機令洗衣機更安靜。革命性的渦流清洗可以讓衣服更快清潔。事實上,9個周期大部份在30°C或更低的溫度下清洗時,可以在一個小時內完成。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$7,380.00

Buynow

Wh7560j3
Close

7.5 公斤QuickSmart™前置式洗衣機
WH7560J3

QuickSmart™前置式洗衣機採用我們的SmartDrive™技術,無需皮帶傳動,提供極致的衣物護理。使用直接驅動電機令洗衣機更安靜。革命性的渦流清洗可以讓衣服更快清潔。這款洗衣機注入冷水後會逐漸加熱到您選擇的溫度,無需使用熱水供應。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$6,980.00

Buynow

Wh7560p1
Close

7.5 公斤 WashSmart™ 前置式洗衣機
WH7560P1

QuickSmart™前置式洗衣機採用我們的SmartDrive™技術,無需皮帶傳動,提供極致的衣物護理。使用直接驅動電機令洗衣機更安靜。革命性的渦流清洗可以讓衣服更快清潔。這款洗衣機注入冷水後會逐漸加熱到您選擇的溫度,無需使用熱水供應。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$7,980.00

Buynow

請諮詢當地零售商,了解該型號的價格,可用性和庫存情況。 本頁中的產品尺寸和規格適用於特定的產品和型號。 根據我們不斷改進的政策,這些尺寸和規格可能隨時發生變化。 因此,您應該與零售商或斐雪派克的客戶服務中心核實,以確保該頁面正確描述當前可用的型號。