Fisher & Paykel’s family of washing machines are powered by SmartDrive™, a world-first technology that delivers better clothes care and reliability. Designed to take the hassle out of washing so you can go on living.

Meet our family

Wa8560e1 Mug Detail1 Mug
Close

10kg WashSmart™ ECO Top Load Washer
WA1060E2

This family size 10kg washer with Eco-Active™ technology is the most energy efficient 10 kg top-loading washer in Singapore, with the fastest spin of any top loader at a quick drying 1100rpm. The SmartTouch™ controls, soft close ABS lid and flexible finned agitator for less tangling make this an easy to use machine. Self-levelling rear feet make installation simple.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$7,780.00

Buynow

Wa8056g1 Washsmart 8kg Mug Details Rgb Mug
Close

8kg WashSmart™ Washer
WA8056G1

This washer is perfect for those who want to spend less time doing the laundry with short cycle times and a 1000 rpm spin speed. With 6 fabric care cycles, its SmartTouch™ controls, soft close ABS lid and flexible finned agitator for less tangling make it a fuss-free option. As well, the self-levelling rear feet make installation simple. Designed to match Fisher & Paykel Vented or Condenser Dryers.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$5,980.00

Buynow

Mw5131 Mug
Close

7.5kg QuickSmart™ Washer
WA75T56MW1

QuickSmart™ delivers the ultimate in quality and affordability. With the reliability and performance benefits of the SmartDrive™ technology, WA75T56M cleans and cares for your clothes without messing around. Its simple interface 1000 rpm spin means you will get your clothes washed and dryed quicker than any other washer.

Sales enquiry, please contact : 23584228

HK$5,780.00

Buynow

Check with your local retailer for pricing, availability and stock of this model. The product dimensions and specifications in this page apply to the specific product and model. Under our policy of continuous improvement, these dimensions and specifications may change at any time. You should therefore check with your retailer or Fisher & Paykel’s Customer Care Centre to ensure this page correctly describes the model currently available.

斐雪派克的洗衣機採用世界一流的SmartDrive™技術,提供更好的衣物護理和可靠性,為您消除洗滌的煩惱,生活無憂。

了解我們的系列

Wa8560e1 Mug Detail1 Mug
Close

10 公斤 WashSmart™ 環保頂揭式洗衣機
WA1060E2

這款採用Eco-Active™技術的家用10公斤洗衣機是新加坡能效最高的10公斤頂揭式洗衣機,能以1100rpm的轉速快速乾衣。其SmartTouch™控制系統、柔軟ABS密封蓋和靈活的翅片式滾筒以防纏繞,使其成為一種易於使用的選擇。同時,自調節的後支腳令安裝變得簡單便捷。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$8,280.00

Buynow

Wa8056g1 Washsmart 8kg Mug Details Rgb Mug
Close

8 公斤 WashSmart™ 洗衣機
WA8056G1

這款洗衣機非常適合希望在短時間內完成洗衣和配備1000 rpm轉速的洗衣機。憑著6種衣物護理周期,其SmartTouch™控制系統、柔軟ABS密封蓋和靈活的翅片式滾筒以防纏繞,使其成為一種令您無憂無慮的選擇。同時,自調節的後支腳令安裝變得簡單便捷。為配合斐雪派克排氣或冷凝乾衣機而設計。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$6,380.00

Buynow

Mw5131 Mug
Close

7.5 公斤 QuickSmart™ 洗衣機
WA75T56MW1

QuickSmart™提供極致的質量和經濟性。憑藉可靠和性能優異的SmartDrive™技術,WA75T56M可以清潔和呵護您的衣物,令您無需困擾。其簡單的界面1000 rpm轉速意味著您可更快地清洗和乾衣。

銷售查詢,請聯繫 : 23584228

HK$5,780.00

Buynow

請諮詢當地零售商,了解該型號的價格,可用性和庫存情況。 本頁中的產品尺寸和規格適用於特定的產品和型號。 根據我們不斷改進的政策,這些尺寸和規格可能隨時發生變化。 因此,您應該與零售商或斐雪派克的客戶服務中心核實,以確保該頁面正確描述當前可用的型號。